Mon Mar 27
at OGIO-Bulldog Classic
Indian Springs Golf Club, Indio, CA
Mon Mar 27
at The West Cup
Sierra La Verne Country Club, La Verne, CA
Tue Mar 28
at OGIO-Bulldog Classic
Indian Springs Golf Club, Indio, CA
Tue Mar 28
at The West Cup
Sierra La Verne Country Club, La Verne, CA
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Wittenberg
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Capital
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Denison
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Wittenberg
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Olivet
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Allegheny
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 21
Final
3 Otterbein
0 Wittenberg
Wed Mar 22
Final
9 Wittenberg
10 at Earlham
Wed Mar 22
Final
10 Wittenberg
16 at Capital
Thu Mar 23
Final
0 Capital
2 Wittenberg
Thu Mar 23
Final
0 Capital
3 Wittenberg
Fri Mar 24
Final
0 Wittenberg
3 at Dominican (IL)
Sat Mar 25
Final
4 Marian (Wis.)
5 Wittenberg
Sat Mar 25
Final
3 Stevens
0 vs. Wittenberg
@ Carthage
Sat Mar 25
Final
15 Wittenberg
14 at DePauw
Sat Mar 25
Final
6 Wittenberg
1 at Thomas More
Sat Mar 25
Final
8 Oberlin
20 Wittenberg
Sat Mar 25
Final
6 Marian (Wis.)
3 Wittenberg
Sat Mar 25
Final
1 Wittenberg
3 at Thomas More
Sat Mar 25
Final
0 Wittenberg
3 at Benedictine (IL)
Sun Mar 26
Final
9 Augustana (IL)
15 vs. Wittenberg
@ Game played at DePauw
Previous Next View Full Schedule