Tue Mar 07
6:30 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Roanoke
@ McCallie School, Chattanooga, TN
Fri Mar 10
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Berry
Wed Mar 15
7:00 PM
Capital
Wittenberg
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Hiram
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 16
Final
13 Wooster
9 Wittenberg
Senior Recognition Day
Tue Apr 19
Final
6 Wabash
15 Wittenberg
Sat Apr 23
Final
10 Wittenberg
16 vs. Aurora
@ Greencastle, Ind. Game to be played at DePauw
Sun Feb 19
Final
10 Wittenberg
12 vs. Colorado Col.
@ Nashville, Tennessee
Sat Feb 25
Final
12 Wittenberg
8 at Otterbein
Previous Next View Full Schedule