Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Albion
@ Detroit Country Day School; Beverly Hills, Mich.
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at John Carroll
Tue Mar 07
5:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Wed Mar 08
4:00 PM
Piedmont
vs. Wittenberg
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Wittenberg
@ Southwestern U., TX.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 23
Final
3 Hiram
20 Wittenberg
Senior Recognition Day
Wed Apr 27
Final
18 Wittenberg
8 at Wooster
Sat Apr 30
Final
9 DePauw
17 Wittenberg
Wed May 04
Final
10 Allegheny
14 Wittenberg
NCAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sun May 08
Final
10 Wittenberg
14 at Denison
NCAC Tournament Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule