Fri Nov 17
2:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Mount St. Joseph
@ Marietta College Great Lakes Invitational
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern
vs. Wittenberg
@ Marietta College Great Lakes Invitational
Tue Nov 21
8:00 PM
Capital
Wittenberg
OAC/NCAC Challenge
Sun Nov 26
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Otterbein
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Oberlin
Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 11
Final
68 Hiram
76 Wittenberg
Senior Day
Wed Feb 15
Final
72 Ohio Wesleyan
70 Wittenberg
Sat Feb 18
Final
71 Wittenberg
99 at Wooster
Tue Feb 21
Final
44 Hiram
90 Wittenberg
2017 NCAC Men's Basketball Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 24
Final
68 Wittenberg
77 at Ohio Wesleyan
2017 NCAC Men's Basketball Tournament - Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule