Sat Dec 03
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Allegheny
Wed Dec 07
7:00 PM
DePauw
Wittenberg
Sat Dec 10
3:00 PM
Denison
Wittenberg
Mon Dec 19
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Wittenberg
Thu Dec 22
3:00 PM
Heidelberg
Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 23
Final
75 Wittenberg
81 at Denison
NCAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 18
Final
66 Wittenberg
67 at Alvernia
Gettysburg College (PA) Tip Off Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
74 Wittenberg
51 at Gettysburg
Gettysburg College (PA) Tip Off Tournament
Tue Nov 22
Final
49 Otterbein
56 vs. Wittenberg
@ Ohio Wesleyan University NCAC/OAC Challenge
Tue Nov 29
Final
63 Wittenberg
60 at Capital
NCAC/OAC Challenge
Previous Next View Full Schedule