Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Transylvania
Wittenberg
Sun Oct 01
4:00 PM
Oberlin
Wittenberg
Sat Oct 07
1:30 PM
Wooster
Wittenberg
Sat Oct 14
7:30 PM
Denison
Wittenberg
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at DePauw
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Wittenberg
1 at Hanover
Sat Sep 16
Final - OT
1 Wittenberg
2 at Wis.-Whitewater
Sun Sep 17
Final
1 Ill. Wesleyan
0 vs. Wittenberg
@ Whitewater, Wis.
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
1 Capital
1 Wittenberg
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Wittenberg
3 at Kenyon
Previous Next View Full Schedule