Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Denison
Wittenberg
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
Kenyon
Wittenberg
Sun Oct 01
11:00 AM
Sewanee
Wittenberg
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Earlham
Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 03
Final
1 Wittenberg
7 at Lynchburg
Wed Sep 06
Final
9 Wittenberg
1 at Earlham
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 Rhodes
3 Wittenberg
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 Wooster
3 Wittenberg
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Oberlin
4 Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule