Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
TBA
Wittenberg
Fri Sep 01
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sun Sep 03
1:30 PM
Wittenberg
at Lynchburg
Wed Sep 06
5:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Earlham
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM
Rhodes
Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
1 Wittenberg
2 at Wooster
Sun Oct 23
Final
2 Wittenberg
0 at Oberlin
Wed Oct 26
Final
1 Ohio Wesleyan
6 Wittenberg
Sat Oct 29
Final
2 Wittenberg
0 at Earlham
Wed Nov 02
Final
2 Wittenberg
5 at DePauw
NCAC Tournament - Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule