Sat Aug 27
3:30 PM
Wittenberg
at Transylvania
Preseason Scrimmage
Thu Sep 01
5:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
Wittenberg
Sun Sep 04
2:30 PM
Sewanee
Wittenberg
Great Lakes Invitational
Wed Sep 07
5:00 PM
DePauw
Wittenberg
Sun Sep 11
11:00 AM
Concordia (WI)
Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 24
Final - 2OT
2 Wooster
1 Wittenberg
Sun Oct 25
Final
1 Oberlin
4 Wittenberg
Senior Recognition Day
Wed Oct 28
Final
4 Wittenberg
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Oct 31
Final
6 Wittenberg
1 at Earlham
Wed Nov 04
Final
0 Wittenberg
1 at Kenyon
NCAC Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule