Sun Sep 25
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Wittenberg
Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Oct 01
11:00 AM
Earlham
Wittenberg
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Centre
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
at DePauw
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 DePauw
2 Wittenberg
Sun Sep 11
Final
1 Concordia (WI)
6 Wittenberg
Tue Sep 13
Final - OT
2 Wittenberg
1 at Denison
Sun Sep 18
Final - OT
1 Wittenberg
2 at Kenyon
Fri Sep 23
Final
2 Wooster
3 Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule