Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
Oberlin
Wittenberg
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Kenyon
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Denison
Wittenberg
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Hiram
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 29
Final
35 Wittenberg
3 at Oberlin
Sat Nov 05
Final
17 Kenyon
64 Wittenberg
Sat Nov 12
Final
45 Wittenberg
8 at Allegheny
Sat Nov 19
Final - 4OT
33 Wittenberg
30 at Thomas More
NCAA First Round
Sat Nov 26
Final
9 Wittenberg
37 at Wis.-Whitewater
NCAA Second Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule