Fri Aug 31
7:15 PM
at Wittenberg Invitational
Clark County Fair Ground - Code Red
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
at Ohio Wesleyan Invitational
Powell, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at All-Ohio Invitational
Akron University
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
at Homecoming Meet
Snyder Park
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
at Oshkosh Invitational
Oshkosh, Wis.
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 16
5:15 PM
at Wilmington Invitational 14th of 36
Sat Oct 31
11:15 AM
vs. NCAC Championships 9th of 9
@ Kenyon
Sat Nov 14
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 26th of 36
@ Rose-Hulman LaVern Gibson Championship Course
Sat Sep 10
Wittenberg Invitational 1st
Snyder Park in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
at Otterbein Invitational 13th of 17
Westerville, Ohio
View Full Schedule