Sat Oct 01
5:30 PM
Wittenberg
at Allegheny
Sat Oct 08
7:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Wittenberg
Tue Oct 11
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
at DePauw
Sat Oct 15
TBA
Wittenberg
at Oberlin
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
Wabash
Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 14
Final
1 Wittenberg
2 at Mount St. Joseph
Sun Sep 18
Final - OT
1 Wittenberg
0 at Olivet
Tue Sep 20
Final
3 Wittenberg
1 at Bluffton
Sat Sep 24
Final
5 Kenyon
1 Wittenberg
Tue Sep 27
Final
2 Thomas More
0 Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule