Tue Sep 26
7:30 PM
Earlham
Wittenberg
Sun Oct 01
1:30 PM
Oberlin
Wittenberg
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
Wooster
Wittenberg
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Wabash
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
Denison
Wittenberg
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 12
Final
1 Wittenberg
6 at Thomas More
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Mount St. Joseph
4 Wittenberg
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 Wittenberg
4 at Wilmington (Ohio)
2017 Wilmington Kiwanis Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Hanover
0 vs. Wittenberg
@ Wilmington, OH Wilmington Kiwanis Classic
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Wittenberg
10 at Kenyon
Previous Next View Full Schedule