Staff Directory

HPER Center Front Desk: 937-327-6415
Athletic Department Fax: 937-327-6428
Sports Information Fax: 937-327-6112

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Williams

Director of Athletics & Recreation

937-327-6458 williamsg1@wittenberg.edu
Jonathan Wojciechowski

Assistant Director of Athletics- Facilities and Events

937-327-6416 wojciechowskij@wittenberg.edu
Patrick Rittenhouse

Assistant to the Athletic Director/Compliance Coordinator

937-327-6458 rittenhousep@wittenberg.edu


Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kuris Duggan

Assistant Director of Athletics- Sports Information and Marketing

937-327-6471 duggank@wittenberg.edu
AJ Meyer

Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant

937-327-6471 meyera@wittenberg.edu


Certified Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Crosbie

Head Athletic Trainer/Director of Sport Performance

937-327-6467 ecrosbie@wittenberg.edu
Molly Hopkins

Assistant Athletic Trainer

937-327-6433 hopkinsm1@wittenberg.edu
Greg Schneider

Assistant Athletic Trainer

937-327-6432 gschneider@wittenberg.edu
Cory Everts

Strength and Conditioning/Assistant Athletic Trainer

937-327-6474 evertsc@wittenberg.edu


Faculty Athletics Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Meermans

Assistant Professor of Business

(937) 327-7909 meermansl@wittenberg.edu
Brian Yontz

Associate Professor of Education

937-327-6403 byontz@wittenberg.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian McGee

Head Coach

937-327-6494 mcgeeb@wittenberg.edu
Darren Himsworth

Infield Coach

himsworthd@wittenberg.edu
Corey Hites

Pitching Coach

hitesc@wittenberg.edu
Joey Schulte

Catching Coach

Rick Gold

Outfield Coach



Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Croci

Head Coach/Assistant Athletic Director

937-327-6469 crocim@wittenberg.edu
Nathan Wahle

Assistant Coach

937-545-7546 wahlen@wittenberg.edu
Alan Watson

Assistant Coach

watsona@wittenberg.edu
Pat Carlisle

Assistant Coach

(937) 369-4458 carlislep@wittenberg.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Mahlum

Head Coach

937-327-7074 kmahlum@wittenberg.edu
Megan Mummey

Assistant Coach

(937) 327-6457 mummeym@wittenberg.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rahrle

Head Coach

lrahrle@wittenberg.edu
Joel Drake

Assistant Coach

drakej@wittenberg.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Penney

Head Coach

937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Paris Hilliard

Assistant Coach

937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley

Assistant Coach

binkleyc@wittenberg.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Penney

Head Coach

937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Paris Hilliard

Assistant Coach

937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley

Assistant Coach

binkleyc@wittenberg.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelley Hubbell

Head Coach

937-327-6499 khubbell@wittenberg.edu
Olivia Shagam

Assistant Coach

shagamo@wittenberg.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Fincham

Head Coach/Associate Athletic Director

937-327-6498 wfincham@wittenberg.edu
Reed Florence

Offensive Coordinator

florencer@wittenberg.edu
Brannon Dunn

Co-Defensive Coordinator

dunnb5@wittenberg.edu
Nathaniel Wilson

Co-Defensive Coordinator

wilsonn@wittenberg.edu
Andrew Kooi

Assistant Coach

kooia@wittenberg.edu
Tom Mescher

Assistant Coach

tmescher@wittenberg.edu
Dan Smith

Assistant Coach

djsmith@wittenberg.edu
Zack Jenkins

Assistant Coach

jenkinsz@wittenberg.edu
Michael Cooper II

Assistant Coach

s12.mcooper@wittenberg.edu
Jim Dimitroff

Assistant Coach

Brian Cooper

Assistant Coach

Jon Daniels

Assistant Coach

Nick Gibson

Assistant Coach

gibsonw@wittenberg.edu
Gary Sitler

Assistant Coach

sitlerg@wittenberg.edu
Will Gingery

Assistant Coach

gingeryw@wittenberg.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Bonar

Interim Head Coach

937-327-6463 abonar@wittenberg.edu
William Bonar



Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Bonar

Interim Coach

937-327-6463 abonar@wittenberg.edu
William Bonar



Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Owen

Head Coach

937-327-6451 owenj@wittenberg.edu
Tony Tatro

Assistant Coach

937-327-7047 tatroa@wittenberg.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret Wolford

Head Coach

(937) 327-6490 wolfordm@wittenberg.edu
Rachel Yoho

Assistant Coach

yohor@wittenberg.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Burgess

Head Coach

937-327-7085 burgessd@wittenberg.edu
Bill Rains

Assistant Coach

rainsw@wittenberg.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Robinson

Head Coach

937-327-6496 robinsonk6@wittenberg.edu
Sarah Morris

Assistant Coach

morriss7@wittenberg.edu
Chuck Crawford

Assistant Coach

crawfordc4@wittenberg.edu
Jordyn Shaffer

Assistant Coach



Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kennedy Haynes

Interim Head Coach

937-327-6448 haynesk@wittenberg.edu


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Bernhardt

Head Coach

937-327-6446 bernhardtw@wittenberg.edu
Sivan Pardon

Water Polo Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach

pardons@wittenberg.edu
Laura Harting

Graduate Assistant Coach

937-838-3908 hartingl@wittenberg.edu


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Bernhardt

Head Coach

937-327-6446 bernhardtw@wittenberg.edu
Sivan Pardon

Water Polo Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach

pardons@wittenberg.edu
Laura Harting

Graduate Assistant Coach

937-838-3908 hartingl@wittenberg.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Johnston

Head Coach

(937) 372-6453 johnstonf@wittenberg.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Johnston

Head Coach

(937) 372-6453 johnstonf@wittenberg.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paris Hilliard

Head Coach

937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Penney

Assistant Coach

937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Justin Fisher

Graduate Assistant Coach

fisherj@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley

Assistant Coach

binkleyc@wittenberg.edu
Joel Drake

Assistant Coach

drakej@wittenberg.edu
Kate Dannecker

Assistant Coach

Catherine Earl

Assistant Coach



Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paris Hilliard

Head Coach

937-327-7094 philliard@wittenberg.edu
Craig Penney

Assistant Coach

937-327-6493 cpenney@wittenberg.edu
Craig Binkley

Assistant Coach

binkleyc@wittenberg.edu
Joel Drake

Assistant Coach

drakej@wittenberg.edu
Kate Dannecker

Assistant Coach

Justin Fisher

Graduate Assistant Coach

fisherj@wittenberg.edu
Catherine Earl

Assistant Coach



Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Thompson

Head Coach

937-327-6443 thompsonr11@wittenberg.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paco Labrador

Head Coach

937-327-6492 flabrador@wittenberg.edu
Evelyn Carus

Assistant Coach

caruse@wittenberg.edu


Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sivan Pardon

Water Polo Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach

pardons@wittenberg.edu